aljasriah Company is one of the first companies in the Saudi market that has worked in the areas of finance, achieving an economic precedence in this sector over many other companies. In this regard, it is committed to the Sharia regulations derived from the Qur’an and Sunnah, and in the interest of aljasriah to adhere to the Sharia in all its dealings, the company has sent a permanent work base, which is to present the company's products to specialized Sharia scholars to take their legal opinion on these products before offering them to the public.
 aljasriah was not satisfied with being one of the leading companies in this field, but it added to the field of finance in the Kingdom a lot of contributions that returned to the finance sector with a lot of benefit and benefit thanks to its special vision derived from its economic strategy, which mainly depends on the modern scientific method in formulating economic decisions and plans Achieve the goals and ambitions of the company.
Our goals :
 
Providing various financing programs for all products and contributing to providing the needs and desires of various segments of society in accordance with Islamic Sharia and our mission is to provide a successful model for a company with values and principles that can provide high-end products that meet the requirements of development and the needs of customers.
Why Aljasriah ?
 
  • Sharia compliant financing
  • Comprehensive insurance coverage.
  • Get immediate approval.
  • Providing distinguished after-sales services.

latest news

Individuals financing

Features
  • Sharia compliant financing
  • Financing amount up to 100,000 riyals
  • مدة سداد تصل إلى 60 شهر
  • Competitive profit margin
  • Quick and easy procedures

Enterprise financing

Features
  • Sharia compliant financing
  • Financing amount up to 7,500,000 riyals
  • مدة سداد تصل إلى 60 شهر
  • Competitive profit margin
  • Quick and easy procedures
For complaints and suggestions

8003010003
Working hours are from Sunday to Thursday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

تعد شركة الجاسرية من أوائل الشركات في السوق السعودي التي قامت بالعمل في مجالات التمويل محققة في ذلك سبقاً اقتصادياً في هذا القطاع على الكثير من الشركات الأخرى. ملتزمة في ذلك بالضوابط الشرعية المستمدة من الكتاب والسنة, وحرصاً من الجاسرية على الالتزام بالشريعة في كافة تعاملاتها فقد ارسلت الشركة قاعدة عمل دائمة وهي عرض منتجات الشركة على علماء الشرع المتخصصين لأخذ رأيهم الشرعي في هذه المنتجات قبل طرحها على الجمهور .
 ولم تكتفي الجاسرية بكونها من الشركات الرائدة في هذا المجال ولكنها اضافت لمجال التمويل في المملكة الكثير من الاسهامات التي عادت على قطاع التمويل بالكثير من النفع والفائدة وذلك بفضل رؤيتها الخاصة المستمدة من استراتجيتها الاقتصادية التي تعتمد في الاساس على المنهج العلمي الحديث في صياغة القرارات والخطط الاقتصادية التي تحقق اهداف وطموحات الشركة.
أهدافنا :
 
تقديم برامج تمويلية متنوعة لكافة المنتجات والمساهمة في توفير احتياجات ورغبات مختلف شرائح المجتمع بما يتوافق مع الشريعة الإسلامية ورسالتنا هي توفير نموذج ناجح لشركة ذات قيم ومبادئ تستطيع تقديم منتجات راقية تلبي متطلبات التنمية وإحتياجات العملاء .
لماذا الجاسرية ؟
 
  • برنامج متوافق مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية .
  • تغطية تأمينية شاملة.
  • الحصول على الموافقة الفورية .
  • تقديم خدمات مميزة بعد البيع.

احدث الأخبار

تمويل الافراد

المزايا
  • تمويل متوافق مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية
  • مبلغ تمويل يصل إلى 100,000 ريال
  • مدة سداد تصل إلى 60 شهر
  • هامش ربح منافس
  • إجراءات سريعة وسهلة

تمويل المنشآت

المزايا
  • تمويل متوافق مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية
  • مبلغ تمويل يصل إلى 7,500,000 ريال
  • مدة سداد تصل إلى 60 شهر
  • هامش ربح منافس
  • إجراءات سريعة وسهلة
للشكاوي والمقترحات

8003010003
ساعات العمل من الاحد الى الخميس من الساعة ٨:٠٠ صباحاً الى الساعة ٥:٠٠ مساءً
arArabic
انتقل إلى أعلى